GROUP CLASSES

Group classes are a great way to continue and maintain working with the Alexander Technique. To register, simply click the "register" button below the class you would like to join. 

Individual sessions .

BEGINNER'S GUIDE TO THE ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE.

Over 6 weeks you will be guided through the basics. You will gain insight and working knowledge on the skills this technique has to offer. Take your first step towards rediscovering freedom to move in everyday activities, redefining strength, the power of thinking uP!, breathing coordination and much more. This class is offered both in person and via video conferencing. Check your confirmation to ensure you have signed up for the option you wanted.

  • 1 Hour.

  • Tuesday's weekly.

  • 9:30am Eastern, 8:30am Central, 6:30am Pacific, 2:30pm London.

  • October 12th to November 16th, 2021

  • Cost $200

GROUP CLASS

Continue your practice of the Alexander Technique.  In this friendly group setting we explore, apply and practice the principles of the Alexander work. You are always welcome to be apart of this lively group of adventurers.

  • 1 Hour.

  • Tuesday's weekly 8:30am Eastern, 7:30am Central, 5:30am Pacific, 1:30pm London.

  • October 12th 2021 - November 16th, 2021

  • $200. 

CONTEMPORARY DANCE

Move with ease, find your physical voice, explore your performance presence, enhance your technical ability. Moving stability, balance and strength.

  • 1 Hour.

  • Monday's and Wednesday's 10:00am Eastern, 9:00am Central, 7:00am Pacific, 3:00pm London, 4:00pm Central Europe.

  • October, 2021

  • $80.

EVENING GROUP CLASS

Continue your practice of the Alexander technique in a group setting.  Over 6 weeks we look at one procedure, adding activities while applying the principles of the work. Completion of the Beginner's guide to the Alexander Technique required.

  • 1 hour.

  • Tuesday's 6:30pm eastern, 5:30pm Central, 3:30pm Pacific, 11:30pm London.

  • October 12th, 2021 - November 16th 2021

  • $200.

Video Conference